+91 4822 216537
Pala, Kerala

Research Committee

The college has a research committee comprising senior members of the faculty and an external expert. The duty of the research committee is to provide assistance for consultancy services in the analysis of the data and other related services.

  1. Prof. (Dr.). Sr. Beenamma Mathew (Principal)
  2. Prof. (Dr.) T.C. Thankachan (Vice Principal)
  3. Dr. Sr.Mary Thomas (Convenor)
  4. Dr. Ison Vanchipurackal (Principal, K.E.College, Mannam)
  5. Dr. T.M. Mollykutty (HOD., M.Ed.)
  6. Dr. Bindu David
  7. Dr. Lavina Dominic
  8. Dr. Sunu Austin
  9. Dr.Pratheesh Abraham
  10. Dr. Gilu G. Ettaniyil


ST. Thomas College

of Teacher Education
Pala, Kerala.
+91 4822 216537 +91 4822 216537 (Fax) [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 STCTE. All rights reserved.