+91 4822 216537
Pala, Kerala

Grievance Redressal Mechanism

Students Grievances Redressal Committee (SGRC)

As per Letter No. 344/HEDN dated 09.06.2023 from Higher Education Department, Govt. of Kerala, reconstituted Students Grievances Redressal Committee (SGRC) from the academic year 2023-2024 to consider grievances of the students , with the following composition:

  • Dr. Sr. Beenamma Mathew (Principal – Chairperson )
  • Dr. TC Thankachan (Staff Representative – Recommended by Principal)
  • Dr. Sr. Mary Thomas (Staff Representative (Women) – Recommended by Principal)
  • Sri. Nibin Babu (Union Chairperson)
  • Ms. Athira Mohanan (Students’ Representative- Lady)
  • Mr. Nithin C.T. (Students’ Representative)
  • Mr. Jeffin Jose James (PwBD category-recommended by Principal)
  • Ms. Arsha M.S. (SC/ST Category-recommended by Principal) 9. Mr. Mathukutty Joseph (PTA Vice President)
  • Dr. Bindhu David (Teacher Representative in Governing Body Recommended by the Syndicate)

Grievance Redressal Cell – for Staff

  • Very Rev. Dr. Joseph Thadathil (Manager)
  • Dr. Sr. Beenamma Mathew (Principal, Convenor)
  • Rev. Dr. Joseph Koottiyaniyil (Management nominee)
  • Dr. T. C. Thankachan (Vice Principal)

Grievance Redressal Cell – for Students

  • Dr. Sr. Beenamma Mathew (Principal, Convenor)
  • Dr. T. C. Thankachan (Vice Principal)
  • Dr. T.M. Mollykutty (HOD., M.Ed.)
  • Mr. Sunny Joseph (Principal, ITE)
  • Dr. Sr. Mary Thomas (Secretary)
  • Sr. Mini Thomas (Head Accountant)


ST. Thomas College

of Teacher Education
Pala, Kerala.
+91 4822 216537 +91 4822 216537 (Fax) [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 STCTE. All rights reserved.