+91 4822 216537
Pala, Kerala

Anti-Ragging Committee

Committee is to eliminate ragging in all its forms from the educational institution. This will be achieved by preventing its occurrence and punishing those who indulge in ragging and to check cases of ragging.

  • Dr. Sr. Beenamma Mathew (Principal, Chairman)
  • Dr. T. C.Thankachan (Vice Principal)
  • Dr. T.M. Mollykutty
  • Mr. Sunny Joseph (Principal, ITE)
  • Dr. Sunil Thomas (Co-ordinator)
  • Dr. Lavina Dominic
  • Dr. Pratheesh Abraham (Student Dean Welfare)
  • Dr. Alex George
  • Dr. Gilu G. Ettaniyil
  • PTA Vice President
  • Alumni Association President
  • Municipal Councilor
  • College Union Chairperson
  • Warden (Men’s Hostel)
  • Warden (Ladies Hostel)
  • Helpline No : 1800-180-5522


ST. Thomas College

of Teacher Education
Pala, Kerala.
+91 4822 216537 +91 4822 216537 (Fax) [email protected]

Copyright © 2020 STCTE. All rights reserved.