

10/6/2024

Notification Regarding the Reconstitution of IQAC

As per the revised guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) has been reconstituted with the following members:

- A. Chairperson
- 1. Prof. Dr. Sr. Beenamma Mathew, Principal
- B. Senior Administrative Officer
- 2. Sr. Mini Thomas, Head Accountant

C. Teaching Faculty Representatives

- 3. Prof. Dr. T.C. Thankachan, Vice-Principal, (Dean Students' Welfare)
- 4. Dr. TM Mollykutty, Associate Professor, HOD, M.Ed.
- 5. Dr. Sunu Austin, Assistant Professor, B.Ed. Dept.
- 6. Dr. Pratheesh Abraham, Assistant Professor, B.Ed. Dept
- 7. Dr. Sunil Thomas, Assistant Professor, B.Ed. Dept

D. Member from the Management

- 8. Rev. Dr. Joseph Kuttiankal, Chancellor, Diocese of Palai
- 9. Prof. Jose P Mattam, Member, Governing Body
- E. Member from the Local Society
- 10. Smt. Biji Jojo, Municipal Councilor

F. Nominee from the Student Community

11. Ms. Anu Maria Mathew, B.Ed. Student

G. Nominees from the Industry/ Employers/Stakeholders/Alumni/PTA

- 12. Sri. Jose Mamparambil, Chairman, Mamparampil Group of Companies, Pala
- 13. Sri. V.J. Kuriakose, PTA, Vice-President
- 14. Rev. Fr. George Pullukalayil, Secretary Corporate Educational Agency, Diocese of Palai
- 15. Dr. Mathews Thelly, President, Alumni
- 16. Rev. Fr. Reji Thengumpallil, HM Model School Representative of Cooperating Schools

Co-ordinator of IQAC

Lavina Dominic, Assistant Professor, B.Ed. Dept.

Prof. Dr. BEENAMMA MATHEV PRINCIPAL ST. THOMAS COLLEGE OF TEACHER EDUCATION PALA